RCW31.jpg
RCW_WineTasting1.jpg
RCWLinkedIn.jpg
RCW31.jpg

EAT TOGETHER


 

 

SCROLL DOWN

EAT TOGETHER


 

 

There is something for everyone on our menu, including special dishes just for the kids! 

You can view our menu by clicking the "MENU" link located  at the top of the page. 

SPECIALS: 
Every Sunday and Tuesday: 20% off all our brick oven pizza

RCW_WineTasting1.jpg

Drink Together


SCROLL DOWN

Drink Together


We offer wine tastings at the wine bar during regular business hours.
Only $5 for 7 (1) oz. pours.

You can view our current wine list by clicking the "Wine List" tab located at the top of the page.
All our wine is produced and bottled in our wine cellar.  
At this time, we do not distribute or ship our wine. 

If you have a large party, you can call ahead so we can help you plan a personalized wine tasting. 
812.945.9463
** Must be 21. We do ask for ID. 

RCWLinkedIn.jpg

Relax Together


SCROLL DOWN

Relax Together


September music at RCW and Bicentennial park


Friday September 2: Bicentennial Park Concert Series: John Stickley Trio 6:30p-9:30p
Saturday September 3: Indoor stage: Jim Stevenson 7p-10p
Wednesday September 7: Indoor stage: Corey Brumback 6p-9p
Friday September 9: RCW Outdoor patio: Jessica Happel 6:30p-9:30pp
Saturday September 10: Indoor stage: Matthew and Green7p-10p
Wednesday September 14: Indoor stage: Bomar & Ritter 6p-9p
Friday September 16: RCW outdoor patio: 
Saturday September 17: Indoor stage: Tyrone Cotton 7p-10p
Wednesday September 21: Indoor stage: Me & You 6p-9p
Friday September 23: RCW outdoor patio: Roz Tate 6:30p-9:30p
Wednesday September 28: Indoor stage: Petar Mandic 6p-9p
Friday September 30: RCW outdoor patio: Jim Stevenson 6:30p-9:30p

~MONTHLY SPECIAL EVENTS HELD IN OUR UPSTAIRS BANQUET ROOM AND OUR
SUMMER WINE FESTIVAL SCHEDULE IS LOCATED ON OUR EVENTS PAGE~